Learning at InRhythm

InRhythmU is our learning and growth engine. It is where passion, technology, and great
people come together to make an impact for our clients, our community, and our industry.

Learning at InRhythm

InRhythmU is our learning and growth engine. It is where passion, technology, and great
people come together to make an impact for our clients, our community, and our industry.

Upcoming Events and Workshops

October

InRhythmU Workshop — Learn how to Deploy “Serverless” Technology

Thursday

Thursday October 18 2018, 6:30 PM

October

InRhythmU Code Lounge: Concurrency, GraphQL, TypeScript, and more

Thursday

Thursday October 11 2018, 6:30 PM

Previous Events

Microservices and Creating Cloud Native Applications – June Tech Lounge

Thursday Jun 21 2018

Close Reading(/s) by DTRH

Tuesday May 01 2018

Women in Tech Panel – InRhythm Internal Private Meetup

Friday Jun 01 2018

InRhythm *Private* Event: Close Reading(/s) by DTRH – Invite Only

Tuesday Oct 23 2018

InRhythm *Private* Event: Close Reading(/s) by DTRH – Invite Only

Tuesday Jul 24 2018

InRhythm *Private* Event: Close Reading(/s) by DTRH – Invite Only

Tuesday Jun 26 2018

What we can learn from women in leadership roles – learn and be inspired

Thursday Jul 12 2018

Designing with InVision

Wednesday May 30 2018

×
check out our new interactive scrum framework