fbpx

Learning at InRhythm

InRhythmU is our learning and growth engine. It is where passion, technology, and great
people come together to make an impact for our clients, our community, and our industry.

Learning at InRhythm

InRhythmU is our learning and growth engine. It is where passion, technology, and great
people come together to make an impact for our clients, our community, and our industry.

Upcoming Events and Workshops

May

Speaker Series: Compassionate Coding with Brian Olore

Thursday

Thursday May 16 2019,

May

Speaker Series: React +D3 with Nick Gentile

Thursday

Thursday May 30 2019,

June

Speaker Series: GraphQL with Denny Temple

Thursday

Thursday June 20 2019,

July

Speaker Series: React Hooks with Ayaz Uddin

Thursday

Thursday July 18 2019,

Previous Events

Speaker Series: Design Sprints with Joe Cahill

Wednesday April 24 2019

InRhythmU Workshop

Wednesday April 10 2019

InRhythmU Workshop

Wednesday April 3 2019

Women in Tech Monthly Meeting

Tuesday April 16 2019

Bring Your Kids to Work Day

Thursday April 25 2019

New Hire Lunch

Tuesday April 23 2019

InRhythm & CODEOLIO: Tech Talk Series

Thursday April 18 2019

Operations Happy Hour

Thursday April 4 2019

×
check out our new interactive scrum framework