fbpx

Learning at InRhythm

InRhythmU is our learning and growth engine. It is where passion, technology, and great
people come together to make an impact for our clients, our community, and our industry.

Learning at InRhythm

InRhythmU is our learning and growth engine. It is where passion, technology, and great
people come together to make an impact for our clients, our community, and our industry.

Upcoming Events and Workshops

March

InRhythm Spring Town Hall

Wednesday

Wednesday March 27 2019,

April

Operations Happy Hour

Thursday

Thursday April 4 2019,

April

Monthly Speaker Series

Thursday

Thursday April 11 2019,

April

Women in Tech Monthly Meeting

Tuesday

Tuesday April 16 2019,

April

InRhythmU Workshop

Wednesday

Wednesday April 3 2019,

April

InRhythmU Workshop

Wednesday

Wednesday April 10 2019,

Previous Events

Women in Tech Monthly Meeting

Tuesday March 19 2019

InRhythm Holiday Party

Thursday December 13 2018

InRhythm Halloween Spooktacular

Tuesday October 30 2018

Photogrammetry & WebGL Workshop

Thursday December 06 2018

InRhythmU Code Lounge: Concurrency, GraphQL, TypeScript, and more

Thursday October 11 2018

InRhythmU Workshop — Learn how to Deploy “Serverless” Technology

Thursday October 18 2018

Microservices and Creating Cloud Native Applications – June Tech Lounge

Thursday Jun 21 2018

Close Reading(/s) by DTRH

Tuesday May 01 2018

×
check out our new interactive scrum framework