Learning at InRhythm

InRhythmU is our learning and growth engine. It is where passion, technology, and great
people come together to make an impact for our clients, our community, and our industry.

Learning at InRhythm

InRhythmU is our learning and growth engine. It is where passion, technology, and great
people come together to make an impact for our clients, our community, and our industry.

Upcoming Events and Workshops

Jun

What we can learn from those in the trenches – A Women in Tech meetup

Thursday

Thursday Jun 14 2018, 6:00 PM

Jun

Deploying to PCF, and BATTLEDECKS!!! – June Tech Lounge

Thursday

Thursday Jun 21 2018, 6:30 PM

Jun

InRhythm *Private* Event: Close Reading(/s) by DTRH – Invite Only

Tuesday

Tuesday Jun 26 2018, 6:30 PM

Jul

InRhythm *Private* Event: Close Reading(/s) by DTRH – Invite Only

Tuesday

Tuesday Jul 24 2018, 6:30 PM

Aug

InRhythm *Private* Event: Close Reading(/s) by DTRH – Invite Only

Tuesday

Tuesday Aug 28 2018, 6:31 PM

Sep

InRhythm *Private* Event: Close Reading(/s) by DTRH – Invite Only

Tuesday

Tuesday Sep 25 2018, 6:30 PM

Previous Events

Designing with InVision

Wednesday May 30 2018

Panel discussion – Inheriting legacy codebases, Best practices

Thursday May 24 2018

InRhythm *Private* Event: Close Reading(/s) by DTRH – Invite Only

Tuesday May 22 2018

InRhythm *Private* Event – InRhythm Consultant Social – Invite only

Tuesday May 22 2018

InRhythm *Private* Event: Close Reading(/s) by DTRH – Invite Only

Tuesday May 08 2018

New Jersey InRhythmers meetup!

Thursday May 03 2018

Designing for Developers Lounge

Wednesday Apr 25 2018

29th March Tech Lounge – New Point Of Vue [Intermediate -> Advanced]

Thursday Mar 29 2018

×
check out our new interactive scrum framework